• NTC Sports Oberstdorf
ICON SKISCHOOL
SKISCHOOL
Ski, Nordic & Snowboardlessons
ICON RENTAL
RENTAL
Fellhornbahn & Nebelhornbahn
ICON SHOPS
SHOPS
Clothing, Accessoires and Hardware
ICON DEPOT
SKIDEPOT
heated & desinfected

ICON NORDIC
NORDIC BOX
directly at the Nebelhornbahn
ICON CORONA
CORONA CONCEPT
carefree skiing
ICON SUMMER
NTC SUMMER
Bike rental & Outdoor shop

Enjoy Mountains
with NTC

In our winter sport centers at the Fellhorn and Nebelhorn valley stations you will find everything you need for a fun and relaxing day in the mountains: Our sympathetic Ski School Oberstdorf for adults and kids, our professional Ski and Snowboard Rental Oberstdorf with test center and ski service, and a first-class Ski depot allows you a relaxed ski holiday in the Allgaeu. Our NTC Snow Park at the Nebelhorn also promises winter adventures for non-skiers and snowboarders. We are looking forward to your visit in Oberstdorf. Friendly and professional service awaits you!
Header Ski School
In our NTC Ski School Oberstdorf, that is situated directly at the Nebelhorn and Fellhorn, we welcome kids and adults.
Experience the fascination of skiing and snowboarding with our professional and friendly ski school team. Let yourself be inspired by our individual ski school program and our diversified NTC ski offers. Just book your next ski lesson easily and comfortable online.
Header Ski rental
In our professional NTC Ski Rental Center, that ist situated directly at the lift station of Nebelhorn and Fellhorn, our friendly team warmly awaits you with first-class service and modern equipment for skiing, snowboarding, skating, cross-country skiing, freeriding and ski touring.
Header Snowpark
Experience unforgettable winter adventures on different fun sport equipment in our NTC Snow Park at the Nebelhorn. Our NTC guides show you our snow bikes, skifox or our adventurous tube for a funny winter day.

NTC SPORTS

Nebelhornstra├če 67e
87561 Oberstdorf
Phone +49 8322 989601
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

OPENING HOURS

WINTER
Monday - Sunday: 8.00 am - 6.00 pm
SUMMER
Nebelhorn: daily 9.00 am - 6.00 pm
Fellhorn: daily 9.00 am - 1.00 pm and 2.00 pm - 6.00 pm

EN | DE

NTC Oberstdorf auf Facebook NTC Oberstdorf auf Instagram

• NTC Sports Oberstdorf
ICON VERLEIH
SKIVERLEIH
an der Fellhornbahn & Nebelhornbahn
ICON SKISCHULE
SKISCHULE
Ski-, Nordic- & Snowboardkurse
ICON SHOPS
SHOPS
Bekleidung, Accessoires und Hardware
ICON DEPOT
SKIDEPOT
beheizte und desinfizierte Spinde

ICON NORDIC
NORDIC BOX
direkt an der Nebelhornbahn
ICON CORONA
HYGIENEKONZEPT
unbeschwert Skifahren & Langlaufen
ICON SOMMER
NTC SOMMER
Bikeverleih & Outdoorshops
ICON NEUBAU
NTC NEBELHORN 2021
Neubau des Outdoorcenters

Enjoy Mountains
mit NTC

In unseren Wintersportstationen am Fellhorn und Nebelhorn findst Du alles, was Du für einen erholsamen Tag im Skigebiet benötigst: Unsere sympathische Skischule Oberstdorf für Erwachsene und Kinder, unser professioneller Ski- und Snowboardverleih Oberstdorf mit Testcenter und Skiservice sowie ein erstklassiges und modernes Skidepot ermöglicht Dir einen entspannten Skiurlaub im Allgäu. Unser NTC Wintererlebnispark am Nebelhorn verspricht auch für Nicht-Skifahrer und -Snowboarder Winterabenteuer pur.
Skischule Oberstdorf
Unsere NTC Skischule Oberstdorf direkt am Nebelhorn und Fellhorn heißt Groß und Klein herzlich Willkommen.
Erlebt die Faszination Skifahren mit unserem professionellen und sympathischen Skischulteam. Lass Dich von unserem individuellen NTC Skikursprogramm und unseren abwechslungsreichen NTC Ski-Specials begeistern und buche noch heute einfach und bequem Deinen Skikurs in Oberstdorf online.
Skiverleih Oberstdorf
In unseren professionellen NTC Skiverleih Center direkt an der Talstation von Nebelhorn und Fellhorn erwartet Dich ein sympathisches Team, erstklassiger Service und modernste Ausrüstung zum Skifahren, Snowboarden, Langlaufen, Freeriden und Skitourengehen.
Snowpark Nebelhorn
Erlebe in unserem NTC Wintererlebnispark am Nebelhorn ein unvergessliches Winterabenteuer auf unseren verschiedenen Funsportgeräten. Unsere NTC Guides begleiten Dich auf dem Snowbike oder dem Skifox durch einen abwechslungsreichen Wintersporttag.

NTC SPORT

Nebelhornstraße 67e
87561 Oberstdorf
Tel. +49 8322 989601
Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

WINTER
Mo-So: 8:00 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr
SOMMER
Nebelhorn: täglich 9:00 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr
Fellhorn: täglich 9:00 Uhr - 13:00 Uhr und 14:00 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr

DE | EN

NTC Oberstdorf auf Facebook NTC Oberstdorf auf Instagram