• Shop

Directly at the Nebelhorn and Fellhorn lift stations

The health of our guests and employees has the highest priority. To make sure you feel completely comfortable with us, we have created an extensive protection concept for our stores, rental stations and for the ski school. You can find more information here.

Accessoires

Accessoires

Gloves, Goggles, Beanies, ski helmets, protection, backpacks, bags, ski socks and of course suncream - Everything a skier's heart desires and needs for a great day on the slopes can be found in our NTC Shop at the Fellhorn valley station. Our brands are Smith, Dakine, Salomon, Scott, Stance and many more. And brand new this winter: Stylish stick emblems from BERGHAMMER for your ski poles. Let's conquer the mountain with style!

Clothing

Clothing

High quality and functional. And all that with style! In our shop at the Fellhorn valley station we offer anything from merino wool midlayers to Gore-Tex shell jackets! Have a look at our assortment of stylish clothing by Patagonia, Scott, Salomon, Smith, Stance, and other great brands!

New for 2020/21: Patagonia Outdoor Clothing & Equipment! Stylish and functional ski and outdoor clothing from California. And very sustainable. Because their philosophy is: Make the best product. Do not cause unnecessary damage. And use the company to protect the environment. We like that. Just like the Patagonia collection.

Hardware

Hardware

Our mantra is "test and buy". You can test all skis and snowboards in our ski rental. From wide freeride skis to light touring skis to sporty all-mountain ski and the performing slalom carver. Find a wide selection of freestyle boards and boots in our fully equipped stores. Choose your favorite piece, test it and make it your loyal companion on the slopes!


Our brands

In our professional NTC service centers, we rely on the latest material, which is always perfectly serviced and always brand new. We are particularly proud of our exclusive premium brands such as Stöckli Skis from Switzerland and Patagonia Outdoor Clothing from California. Our brand portfolio includes Salomon, Scott, Völkl, Smith, DaKine, Slokker, Penguin and many more.

Patagonia
Smith
Salomon
Dakine
Penguin
Scott
Stance
Armada
Buff
Polaroid Eyewear


Ski rental

Ski rental

Ski school

Ski school

Snowpark

Snowpark

NTC SPORTS

Nebelhornstraße 67e
87561 Oberstdorf
Phone +49 8322 989601
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

OPENING HOURS

WINTER
Monday - Sunday: 8.00 am - 6.00 pm
SUMMER
Nebelhorn: daily 9.00 am - 6.00 pm
Fellhorn: daily 9.00 am - 1.00 pm and 2.00 pm - 6.00 pm

EN | DE

NTC Oberstdorf auf Facebook NTC Oberstdorf auf Instagram

• Shop

Direkt an der Fellhorn- und Nebelhornbahn

Die Gesundheit unserer Gäste und Mitarbeiter hat oberste Priorität. Damit Du Dich bei uns rundum wohlfühlst, haben wir ein umfangreiches Schutzkonzept für unsere Shops, Verleihstationen und für die Skischule erstellt. Weitere Infos findest Du hier.

Accessoires

Accessoires

Handschuhe, Brillen, Beanies, Skihelme, Protektoren, Rucksäcke, Taschen, Skisocken und natürlich Sonnencreme - alles was das Skifahrerherz begehrt und für einen tollen Skitag auf der Piste braucht, findest Du in unserem NTC Shop an der Fellhornbahn Talstation. Wir führen die Marken SMITH, DaKine, Salomon, Scott, Stance und viele mehr.
Und ganz neu in diesem Winter: Stylische Stockwappen von BERGHAMMER für Deine Skistöcke. Berg heil mit Style - sagen wir da nur!

Bekleidung

Bekleidung

Hochwertig und funktional. Und das Ganze noch dazu mit Style! In unserem NTC Shop am Fellhorn findest Du vom wärmenden Midlayer aus hochwertiger Merinowolle bis zur technischen Gore-Tex Shell Jacke alle coolen Teile, die Dir den Tag am Berg versüßen. Schau Dir die neuen Kollektionen von Patagonia, Scott, Salomon, SMITH, Stance und anderen tollen Marken an!

Jetzt NEU: Patagonia Outdoor Clothing & Equipment! Stylisch. Funktionell. Und sehr nachhaltig. Denn die Philosophie lautet: Stelle das beste Produkt her. Richte keinen unnötigen Schaden an. Und nutze das Unternehmen dazu, die Umwelt zu schützen. Das gefällt uns. Genauso wie die Patagonia Kollektion.

Hardware

Hardware

Unsere Devise lautet "Test and Buy". Bei uns kannst Du sämtlich Ski und Snowboards erstmal testen. Vom breiten Freerider über den leichten Tourenski bis hin zum flowigen All Mountain Ski und spritzigen Slalom Carver. Freestyleboards und eine große Auswahl an Boots stehen Dir in unserem voll ausgestatteten Skiverleih zur Verfügung. Such Dir Dein Lieblingsstück aus, teste es und mach es zu Deinem treuen Begleiter auf der Piste!


Unsere Marken

In unseren professionellen NTC Servicecentern setzen wir auf neuestes Material, welches im Verleih immer perfekt geserviced und im Shop immer brandaktuell ist. Besonders stolz sind wir auf unsere exklusiven Premiummarken wie Stöckli Ski aus der Schweiz und Patagonia Outdoor Clothing aus Amerika. Zu unserem weiteren Markenportfolio zählen Salomon, Scott, Völkl, Smith, DaKine, Slokker, Penguin und viele mehr.

Patagonia
Smith
Salomon
Dakine
Penguin
Scott
Stance
Armada
Buff
Polaroid Eyewear


Skiverleih

Skiverleih

Skischule

Skischule

Snowpark

Snowpark

NTC SPORT

Nebelhornstraße 67e
87561 Oberstdorf
Tel. +49 8322 989601
Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

WINTER
Mo-So: 8:00 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr
SOMMER
Nebelhorn: täglich 9:00 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr
Fellhorn: täglich 9:00 Uhr - 13:00 Uhr und 14:00 Uhr - 18:00 Uhr

DE | EN

NTC Oberstdorf auf Facebook NTC Oberstdorf auf Instagram